SPFIBER SERVIÇOS DE IMPLANTAÇÃO E MANUTENÇÃO DE REDES DE TELECOMUNICAÇÕES LTDA. José Correia Novo jose.correia@spfiber.com.br www.spfiber.com.br Veja +

AMANCO WAVIN José Augusto Pimentel Gomes jose.gomes@wavin.com www.amancowavin.com.br Av. das Nações Unidas – Torre Trianon, n° Veja +

ENGEMONT CONSTRUÇÕES LTDA. Valdecir Manfrim financeiro@engemont.net.br www.engemontdutos.com.br Avenida Tenente Marques, n°1170 Empresarial Mirante de Cajamar (Polvilho) Veja +

KANAFLEX S/A INDÚSTRIA DE PLÁSTICOS Eduardo Bertella eduardo@kanaflex.com.br www.kanaflex.com.br Rod. Raposo Tavares, Km 22,5 – Cj Veja +

CONSTRUVAP CONSTRUÇÕES E COMÉRCIO EIRELI Carlos Costa carlos.construvap@gmail.com Rua Voluntários da Pátria, n° 654 Santana – Veja +

SABESP Agostinho Geraldes agostinho@sabesp.com.br Alberto Prado Cunha apcunha@sabesp.com.br www.sabesp.com.br  

NORBRASIL SANEAMENTO LTDA Eduardo Vieira da Silva Daotro eduardo@norbrasil.com.br Av. Lineu de Paula Machado,400 – Cidade Veja +

EBESTT EMPRESA BRASILEIRA DE ENGENHARIA LTDA Bruno Lorenzo brunolorenzoks@hotmail.com Av. Tancredo Neves, 1186 Caminho das Árvores/Salvador/BA Veja +

A Metropolitana Ambiental Eireli Julio Souto Pera Simões comercial@metropolitanaambiental.com.br  Rua Andrequice, 42 – Vila Ribeiro de Barros- São Veja +

ROMTEC IND E COM DE PEÇAS ANA CLAUDIA anaclaudia@romtec.ind.br Estrada Municipal João Vieira, 3680- Ribeiraozinho http://romtec.ind.br

Lowe Comércio e Serviços Ltda Rosana Afonso Sobral  rosana@lowe.com.br  Estrada Particular Sadae Takagi – Cooperativa – São Bernardo Veja +

BENTONISA Flavio Miranda flavio.miranda@bentonisa.com Tel: (11) 9.9655.1268 www.bentonisa.com.br

CONSTRUTAMI ENGENHARIA & CIA Sergio Pinho da Silva R. Olívia Guedes Penteado, 420 – Socorro Fone: Veja +

COMGAS – Cia de Gás SP – José Claudio Coutinho – jccoutinho@comgas.com.br – Rua Capitão Faustino de Veja +

Construtora Rezende LTDA. Rogerio Gomes Pinheiro construtorarezende@hotmail.com Rua Edson Bona, 41 – Jardim Peri (11) 3744-0996

CRISCIUMA COMPANHIA COMERCIAL LTDA. Carla Bonezi comercial@crisciuma.com.br R. Maria Curupaiti, nº 441, Cj.208 Vila Ester – Veja +

Global Drill Equipamentos Laercio Casarin lcf0002@gmail.com Rua Vicente Mecca, 230 – Itatiba Fone: (11)4487-6460

Herrenknecht do Brasil Máquinas e Equipamentos Edson Peev peev.edson@herrenknecht.com.br Rua Alexandre Dumas, 2220 – Santo Amaro Veja +

MK INDUSTRIA E COMERCIO DE PRODUTOS SINTETICOS LTDA Micheli micheli@mk-comercio.com RUA MASATO MISAWA, 150 – Itaquera – Veja +

Pipe Solution Reparos em Tubos LTDA Fabio Viana Andrade adminstrativo@pipemnd.com Rua Ubaldo P.R. da Fonte, 200 Veja +

POLIERG INDÚSTRIA E COMÉRCIO LTDA. Raul Borges Junior – raul.comercial@polierg.com.br Lumi Sakamoto F. Oliveira – lumi.financeiro@polierg.com.br Veja +

PRIMUS LINE Darío Paredes Cisneros dario.paredes@primusline.com Kammerdorfer Strasse 16 – Germany Phone: +57 311 240 3173 www.primusline.com

ROTHENBERGER DO BRASIL LTDA. Clayton Paulino da Silva – cpaulino@rothenberger.com.br Cilene Araújo – financeiro@rothenberger.com.br Av. Fagundes Veja +

SONDEQ COMERCIAL DE EQUIPAMENTOS LTDA Jorge Dequech Rua Dom Pedro Henrique de Orleans e Bragança, 674 Veja +

TRAIL INFRAESTRUTURA Cristiane Ferrari Rua Guaianases, 1401 -SP Fone: (11)3352 – 0200 www.trailinfraestrutura.com.br